Contact

Contact Details

Phone:
Freephone:
Mobile:
Fax:

Head Office

Phone:07 849 3844
Freephone: 0800 482 634
Fax: 07 849 3470 20 Kaimiro Street
Pukete Industrial Estate
Te Rapa, Hamilton

Auckland service centre

Phone: 0800 482 634
Mobile: 0273 855 635
Email: randm@tandg.co.nz

Hamilton service centre

Mobile: 027 3855 635
Email: joelb@tandg.co.nz

Our Team

Mike Stevenson

Managing Director

027 286 0844
mikes@tandg.co.nz

Greg Cornes

Director

027 278 7124
gregc@tandg.co.nz

Craig Jamieson

Director

021 324 145
craigj@tandg.co.nz

Adrian Cornes

National Sales & Customer Support

021 379 561
adrianc@tandg.co.nz

Yogi Prasad

Drawing/Developments

021 134 7476
yogip@tandg.co.nz

Sue Woodcock

Office Manager

07 849 3844
suew@tandg.co.nz

Sam Walters

Office Assistant

07 849 3844
office@tandg.co.nz

Clint Fell

Parts Division

021 855 515
parts@tandg.co.nz

Joel Stevenson

Parts Division

027 756 9083
joels@tandg.co.nz

Joel Bradley

R&M Hamilton and Auckland

0273 855 635
randmhamilton@tandg.co.nz

Neil Saxton

Foreman & Technical Support Mannager

021 109 7922
neils@tandg.co.nz

Aaron Herbert

Workshop Administrator

021 061 1972
aaron@tandg.co.nz